Requesting Page May be Deleted By The Webmaster ( HOME PAGE )



Azad Kashmir  ~  OccupiedKashmir  ~  Muzaffarabad  ~  Mirpur  ~  Kotli  ~  Rawalakot   ~  Tarkeen e Watan   Bagh  ~  Gilgit Baltistan    ~   Articles   ~   Islam   ~ Pakistan  ~   Contact us

District Kotli : The district of Kotli used to be a sub-division of Mirpur District until 1975. Before 1947, it was a part of the Jammu area. The district is bounded by the Indian occupied Kashmir in the east, and by Mirpur District in the south and Rawalakot to its north. The district is divided into Six tehsils (sub-divisions). Large community of Kotlians living in Lotun United Kingdome.